Google announced YouTube TV is now available in 34 new markets in the US

YouTube TV
Google announced YouTube TV is now available in 34 new markets in the United States, the only country that can access the service. YouTube TV is now available in 84 cities across the United States. The number is considered quite impressive considering Google first launched the streaming service in early 2017.

New cities that can now access YouTube TV services are Albany, Baton Rouge, Buffalo, Cedar Rapids, Chattanooga, Colorado Springs, Des Moines, Flint, Fresno-Visalia, Ft. Myers-Naples, and Ft. Smith-Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers (Arkansas).
Other cities are Grand Rapids, Green Bay, Greenville, Huntsville-Decatur (Florida), Jackson (Mississippi), Knoxville, Little Rock, Madison, New Orleans, Omaha, Paducah-Cape Girardeau-Harrisburg, Portland-Auburn (Maine), and Providence.
In addition, the service is also accessible in Roanoke-Lynchburg (Virginia), Rochester, Savannah, Shreveport, South Bend-Elkhart (Indiana), Spokane, Springfield (Missouri), Toledo, Tucson, Tulsa, and Waco.
Customers can also avail unlimited storage space via the CLRR DVR. Subscribers will also get six members per account while subscribing to the YouTube and Google streaming service.
Google is expected to continue its service expansion in 2018, starting with a number of other cities in the United States. However, no information is available regarding his expansion plans in other countries.
The YouTube TV service requires the user to subscribe for a fee of US $ 35 per month. Subscribing to the service will allow users to access live TV over 40 networks.